Venue
Royal Berkshire Conference Centre
Royal Berkshire Conference Centre, Madejski Stadium, Reading RG2 0FL, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Insider Media
Submission deadline 29 Sep 2021 5:00pm UTC (17 days ago)
In your time zone: Sep 29 1pm EDT
Date Awarded 8 Dec 2021 5:00pm UTC (in about 2 months)
In your time zone: Dec 8 12pm EST
Region EMEA
Details

Inviting submissions from the Thames Valley corporate finance community, categories include Deal of the Year, Corporate Finance Adviser of the Year and Corporate Law Firm of the Year.

The Dealmakers Awards are an established and prestigious event in the corporate finance calendar across the country. The event will recognise the top acquisitions, buyouts and funding deals in the year, and the people that made them happen across the region.

Categories
• Corporate Finance Adviser of the Year
• Corporate Finance Advisory Team of the Year
• Bank of the Year
• Corporate Banker of the Year
• Corporate Law Firm of the Year
• Corporate Lawyer of the Year
• Non-Bank Lender of the Year
• Private Equity / Venture Capital Firm of the Year
• Deal of the Year (sub £20m)
• Deal of the Year (20m+)
• Emerging Dealmaker of the Year
• Transaction Services Team of the Year
• Turnaround Team of the Year