Venue
TBC
TBC, London

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Citywealth
Submission deadline 5 Nov 2021 5:00pm GMT (in 19 days)
In your time zone: Nov 5 1pm EDT
Date Awarded 26 Jan 2022 5:00pm GMT (in 3 months)
In your time zone: Jan 26 12pm EST
Region EMEA
Details

The awards for wealth managers and advisers from the leading IFCs
Now in their eleventh year, the Citywealth International Financial Centre Awards were established to highlight the excellence of the advisers and managers in the private wealth sector in the major international financial centres.

For financial services organisations and individuals who include trustees, investment managers, private bankers, lawyers and UHNW advisers
Judged by an international panel of highly respected practitioners from all private wealth sectors covering all the jurisdictions
The winners are those judged to have excelled in achievement, innovation, expertise and service
A unique opportunity for both large and small offshore companies to be recognised for an outstanding achievement

Following a submission process, the awards are then judged by a panel of private wealth advisors. An online public voting opens once the shortlist is announced to garner support from peers and raise the profile of the participants. The online voting counts for ten percent of the vote and will be taken into consideration by the judges when they make their final decision. The judges vote counts for ninety percent of the outcome. All winners will be announced on the night at the awards.