Venue
Johannesburg Marriott Hotel Melrose Arch
Johannesburg Marriott Hotel Melrose Arch, 42 The High St, Melrose, Johannesburg, 2076, South Africa

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer SA Property Investors Network
Submission deadline 31 Aug 2021 5:00pm EET (about 2 months ago)
In your time zone: Aug 31 11am EDT
Date Awarded 18 Nov 2021 5:00pm EET (in 25 days)
In your time zone: Nov 18 10am EST
Region EMEA
Details

Join us for a Black Tie Event to celebrate success in the dynamic field of property investment. Network with other property guru’s and new players that have proved themselves in this fast-paced environment.

The annual Investor of the Year Awards aims to shine a light on those willing to be brave, bold, and tenacious in the face of a swiftly evolving property and finance environment.