Venue
Clayton Hotel Burlington Road
Clayton Hotel Burlington Road, Leeson Street Upper, Dublin, D04 A318, Ireland

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Ashville Media Group
Submission deadline 3 Aug 2021 5:00pm UTC (3 months ago)
In your time zone: Aug 3 1pm EDT
Date Awarded 26 Nov 2021 5:00pm UTC (in about 1 month)
In your time zone: Nov 26 12pm EST
Region EMEA
Details

Now in their 9th year, these awards aim to identify, honour, and publicise outstanding achievements, while also recognising those who have dedicated their lives to serving in the legal profession. This annual event is designed to recognise excellence in the legal profession of Ireland, commending the achievements of lawyers.

Similar events have been hosted across Europe for many years, and this prestigious ceremony allows Irish legal professionals to be recognised alongside their international peers. Nominations can be made by a prospective nominee themselves, by a third party, by the Judging Panel or by the Awards organisers.

Categories

• Law Firm Of The Year (Regional And National)
• Law School Of The Year
• Law Student Of The Year
• Legal Executive Of The Year
• Lifetime Achievement Award
• Litigation Law Firm/lawyer Of The Year (Regional And National)
• Personal Injury/Medical Negligence Law Firm/Team/Lawyer of the Year
• Property Law Firm/Team/Lawyer of the Year (Regional and National)
• Probate Law Firm/team/lawyer Of The Year
• Pro Bono/community Law Firm/lawyer Of The Year
• Public Sector In House Legal Team/lawyer Of The Year
• Service Provider To The Legal Profession
• Sole Practitioner Of The Year Award (Regional And National)
• Sole Principal Of The Year (Regional And National)
• Special Merit Award
• Aviation Leasing Lawyer/legal Team Of The Year
• Technology Media & Telecommunications Law Firm / Team / Lawyer Of The Year
• Sports Lawyer Of The Year