Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Legal Media Group
Submission deadline 9 Mar 2022 5:00pm UTC (3 months ago)
In your time zone: Mar 9 12pm EST
Date Awarded 26 Aug 2022 5:00pm UTC (in 3 months)
In your time zone: Aug 26 1pm EDT
Region APAC
Details

On August 26, ITR will present its annual ITR Asia-Pacific Tax Awards 2022, celebrating the best tax and transfer pricing firms and lawyers across the Asia-Pacific region.

There are five sets of awards: national/jurisdictional firm of the year; regional firm of the year; practice leader of the year; in-house awards for teams and individuals; and the impact case and deal awards, recognising the most influential deals and cases from across the region.

The 2022 awards will review all the work and achievements that had key milestones between February 1 2021 to January 31 2022. For impact deal and case awards, deals/cases must have closed between February 1 2021 and January 31 2022.

The ITR Asia-Pacific Tax Awards will recognise:
• National / Jurisdictional Tax Firm of the Year
• Regional Tax Firm of the Year
• Impact Deal and Case Awards
• Practice Leaders of the Year
• In-house Team / Individuals of the Year