Venue
JW Marriott Grosvenor House
JW Marriott Grosvenor House, 86-90 Park Ln, London W1K 7TN, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer LexisNexis Risk Solutions
Submission deadline 12 Nov 2021 5:00pm GMT (8 months ago)
In your time zone: Nov 12 12pm EST
Date Awarded 30 Mar 2022 5:00pm BST (3 months ago)
In your time zone: Mar 30 12pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

The LexisNexis Legal Awards were launched in 2013 to recognise and celebrate excellence and innovation across the legal sector. They have attracted an increasing number of high calibre entrants each year.

Winners in 2020 included Allen & Overy, Womble Bond Dickinson, Freshfields, Mishcon de Reya, and Baroness Hale of Richmond.

The award categories include Diversity and Inclusion, Wellbeing, Legal Services Innovation, Law Firm of the Year, Case of the Year, Deal of the Year, Sustainability, International Team of the Year, Employment Law Team of the Year and a Business Continuity Award.

Past winners

2020 Winners

Pro Bono Award
• Dechert

Award for Diversity & Inclusion
• Allen & Overy

PSL / Knowledge Award
• Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer

Award for Legal Services Innovation
• The Divorce Surgery

Award for Legal Supplier Innovation
• Legl

Case of the Year
• Mishcon de Reya

Deal of the Year
• Latham & Watkins

Award for Business Development
• Setfords Solicitors

Award for Wellbeing
• Family Law in Partnership

Award for Customer Focus
• Bartons Solicitors

Award for Sustainability
• Womble Bond Dickinson

The Halsbury Award for Rule of Law
• P.R.I.M.E. Finance Foundation

Law Firm of the Year
• Irwin Mitchell

In House Team of the Year
• Mitie

Chambers of the Year
• Keating Chambers

International Team of the Year
• Doughty Street Chambers

Legal Personality of the Year
• Ryan Whelan, Gibson Dunn

Lifetime Contribution Award
• Baroness Hale of Richmond