Venue
TBA
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Charlton Media Group
Submission deadline 12 Mar 2021 5:00pm HKT (7 months ago)
In your time zone: Mar 12 4am EST
Date Awarded 20 Apr 2021 5:00pm HKT (6 months ago)
In your time zone: Apr 20 5am EDT
Region APAC
Details

Singapore Business Review is proud to announce the inauguration of the Malaysia National Business Awards.

Malaysia National Business Awards is an initiative to honour exceptional local businesses in Malaysia. The awards will recognize the contributions of local firms to SEA economies.

If you have any initiatives that highlight the excellent work of the company such as an outstanding project or service launched for or with a client, or an innovative internal practices or strategies, and want to stand out as one of the best local companies in the country, nominate now and get the recognition that your company deserves.