Venue
Virtual

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Haymarket Media Group
Submission deadline 16 Dec 2021 5:00pm GMT (in 14 days)
In your time zone: Dec 16 12pm EST
Date Awarded 31 Mar 2022 5:00pm BST (in 4 months)
In your time zone: Mar 31 12pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

Management Today has a mission to champion outstanding businesses. We want to recognise the groundbreaking work, the hardworking teams and the outstanding leaders who are creating opportunities, driving change and making a difference.

Whether a dynamic start-up, a thriving family or private equity backed business, or one of Britain's biggest firms, the awards allow businesses to share best practice, showcase work both to key stakeholders and clients, and compare themselves company against the very best of the entire UK business community.

2022 Categories
• Most Successful Reinvention
• Most Impactful Social Initiative
• Best Sustainability Initiative
• Best Diversity & Inclusion Initiative
• Best Use of Innovation in Business
• Best Digital Transformation
• Best Talent Management Initiative
• Brand of the Year
• Long Term Business Success
• CEO of the Year
• Entrepreneur of the Year
• Future Leader (with under 10 years experience)
• Team of the Year
• Start Up of the Year
• Large Business of the Year - Judges' Nomination Category
• Small Business of the Year - Judges' Nomination Category
• Leader of the Year - Judges' Nomination Category