Venue
Remo
Remo

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Practice Management International LLP
Submission deadline 28 Feb 2022 5:00pm UTC (in about 1 month)
In your time zone: Feb 28 12pm EST
Date Awarded 15 Jun 2022 5:00pm UTC (in 5 months)
In your time zone: Jun 15 1pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

The pandemic may have resulted in big changes to service delivery patterns, but clients still treat the impression of working with a well-managed firm as an essential pre-requisite when instructing an adviser (Source: Forum/FT research). Well-managed firms are also more productive, according to a recent study from the Office for National Statistics.