Venue
Virtual

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Don't Panic Events
Submission deadline 4 Nov 2021 5:00pm UTC (in about 1 month)
In your time zone: Nov 4 1pm EDT
Date Awarded 20 Jan 2022 5:00pm UTC (in 4 months)
In your time zone: Jan 20 12pm EST
Region EMEA
Details

The MENA Agency Awards celebrate everything that makes an Agency amazing. From creativity and design to digital and technology; from marketing and advertising to public relations and media – we reward exceptional agencies, campaigns and talent.

2022 Categories

Campaign Awards
• Best Social Media Campaign
• Best SEO Campaign
• Best PPC Campaign
• Best PR Campaign
• Best Not-for-Profit Campaign
• Best Marketing Campaign
• Best Integrated Campaign
• Best Event
• Best New Business Campaign
• Best Crisis Communications or Response Campaign
• Campaign Effectiveness Award
• Best Local Campaign

Culture & Continuity Awards
• Best Agency Culture
• COVID Business Continuity Award

Agency / Team / Rising Star Awards
• Rising Agency Star Award
• Best New Agency (Under 24 Months Old)
• Digital Agency of the Year
• Media Buying Agency of the Year
• B2B Agency of the Year
• B2C Agency of the Year
• eCommerce Agency of the Year
• SEO Agency of the Year
• PPC Agency of the Year
• Integrated Search Agency of the Year
• Social Media Agency of the Year
• Marketing Agency of the Year
• Creative/Design Agency of the Year
• Advertising Agency of the Year
• CRO Agency of the Year
• UX Agency of the Year
• Independent Agency of the Year
• PR Agency of the Year
• Innovative Agency of the Year
• Integrated Agency of the Year

Agency Growth Awards
• Best Small Agency of the Year (Up to 25 employees)
• Best Large Agency of the Year (26+ employees)

COVID Response Award
• COVID Outstanding Response Award