Venue
The Brunton Theatre
The Brunton Theatre, Ladywell Way, Musselburgh EH21 6AA, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Midlothian & East Lothian Chamber of Commerce
Submission deadline 31 Jan 2022 5:00pm UTC (in about 2 months)
In your time zone: Jan 31 12pm EST
Date Awarded 31 Mar 2022 5:00pm UTC (in 4 months)
In your time zone: Mar 31 1pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

For more than two decades, the Awards have celebrated all that is great and good about our local business community. Once again there will be a chance for businesses to gain major recognition at an event widely-regarded as one of the best of its kind in the region and an eagerly-awaited highlight on the social calendar for over 20 years.

There are 10 awards categories, including: Business High Growth, Business Innovation, SMEs of the Year, Environmental Impact, Commitment to Youth Development, Community Impact, Family Business, New Business of the Year, Business Resilience and Local Hero.

Categories
• Business High Growth of the Year
• Business Innovation of the Year
• Environmental Impact Award
• Commitment to Youth Development
• Community Impact Award
• Family Business of the Year
• New Business of the Year
• SME of the Year
• Business Resilience
• Local Hero