Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Business NSW
Submission deadline 3 Sep 2021 5:00pm AEST (10 months ago)
In your time zone: Sep 3 3am EDT
Date Awarded 26 Nov 2021 5:00pm AEDT (7 months ago)
In your time zone: Nov 26 1am EST
Region APAC
Details

The New England North West Business Awards recognises growth and entrepreneurship. Celebrating business success across the region from Armidale to Moree, Tenterfield to Quirindi, and everywhere in between – these awards not only allow you to compete against the best local and regional businesses but as a winner, you’ll then compete against the best from across New South Wales.

Entering your business is a rewarding experience. It provides an opportunity to reflect on the goals, strategies and vision which have shaped your success, and the insights you gain will help drive growth and the longevity of your business.

Entries can be submitted via the online entry portal in any of the 13 categories listed below. Please check the category entry requirements to ensure your business is eligible.

Categories

• Outstanding Employee
• Outstanding Young Business Leader
• Outstanding Business Leader
• Excellence in Micro Business
• Excellence in Small Business
• Excellence in Business
• Excellence in Export
• Employer of Choice
• Excellence in Innovation
• Excellence in Sustainability
• Outstanding Community Organisation
• Outstanding Start Up
• Outstanding Local Chamber