Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer IDG Communications
Submission deadline 21 Mar 2022 5:00pm GMT (2 months ago)
In your time zone: Mar 21 1pm EDT
Date Awarded 16 Jun 2022 5:00pm BST (in 23 days)
In your time zone: Jun 16 12pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

New for 2022, Next CIO UK recognises and celebrates the rising stars in the UK IT sector.

Through interviews and articles on CIO.com, an in-person awards ceremony in London and mentoring and coaching provided by judges and former CIO 100 winners, Next CIO will help aspiring IT leaders to develop their careers, build their network and improve their skillsets.

This is an opportunity for aspiring IT leaders to join an exclusive community that supports inclusion, career development and progress, and for current CIOs and business leaders to reward their colleagues and peers on what they have achieved.