What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Peel Hunt
Region EMEA

The Non-Executive Director Awards were established in 2006, by Peel Hunt, to recognise the achievements of Non-Executive Directors who contribute daily to the success and growth of businesses and Not-for-Profit organisations across the UK. There are seven categories within the awards.

Awards Categories
• FTSE 100
• FTSE All Share
• Private/Private Equity Backed
• Not-for-Profit/Public Service Organisation
• Dame Helen Alexander 'NED to Watch'
• Lifetime Achievement Award

Past winners

2021 Winners

FTSE 100
• ‍Lord Norman Blackwell - Lloyds Banking Group PLC

FTSE All Share
• Barry Gibson - HomeServe PLC

• Rob Woodward - Blancco Technology Group PLC

Private/Private Equity Backed
• Steve Holliday - CityFibre Holdings Limited

Not-For-Profit/Public Service Organisation
• Baroness Eliza Manningham-Buller - Wellcome Trust

Dame Helen Alexander 'NED to Watch'
• Mike Gahir - Steps to Work

Lifetime Achievement Award
• Sir Donald Brydon CBE