Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Precedent Productions PTY Ltd
Submission deadline 31 Mar 2021 5:00pm AEDT (7 months ago)
In your time zone: Mar 31 2am EDT
Date Awarded 11 Aug 2021 5:00pm AEST (2 months ago)
In your time zone: Aug 11 3am EDT
Region APAC
Details

The Local Business Awards is the most comprehensive business awards program covering a wide variety of industry categories. The categories in each region vary in order to recognise the industries in the specific business community. A selection of these categories include:

Categories
• Automotive Services
• Bakery/Cake Shop
• Beauty Services
• Butcher
• Café
• Child Care Services
• Delicatessen/Gourmet Food
• Education Service
• Fashion Shop
• Fast Food/Takeaway
• Fitness Services
• Florist
• Fruit & Vegetable Shop
• Hairdresser
• Health Improvement Services
• Home Furniture Store
• Jewellery Store
• New Business
• Pharmacy
• Pizza Restaurant
• Professional Services
• Real Estate Agency
• Restaurant
• Seafood Outlet
• Service & Trade
• Specialised Business
• Specialised Retail Business