Venue
London UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Arena International Events Group
Submission deadline 10 Oct 2021 5:00pm BST (9 months ago)
In your time zone: Oct 10 12pm EDT
Date Awarded 10 Nov 2021 5:00pm GMT (8 months ago)
In your time zone: Nov 10 12pm EST
Region EMEA
Details

The Private Banking Awards will be announced at our live event in London on 10th November 2021. We’re thrilled to be hosting this first-class event, which recognises winners in different categories covering the private banking sector. Nominations have begun and we encourage you to get started with your own entries by clicking the button below!

Awards Categories
β€’ Outstanding Private Bank – UK – Domestic Clients
β€’ Outstanding Private Bank – UK – International Clients
β€’ Outstanding Private Bank – UK Crown dependencies
β€’ Outstanding Private Bank – Nordic region
β€’ Outstanding Private Bank – Western European region
β€’ Outstanding Private Bank – Eastern European region
β€’ Outstanding Private Banking Client Engagement
β€’ Outstanding Wealth Management Technology Provider – middle office (vendor)
β€’ Outstanding Wealth Management Technology Provider – back office (vendor)
β€’ Outstanding Digital Solutions Provider (vendor)
β€’ Outstanding Private Bank for Next Generation Proposition
β€’ Outstanding Private Bank for UHNW Clients
β€’ Outstanding Private Bank for Philanthropy Proposition
β€’ Outstanding Private Bank for Sustainable and Ethical Investment
β€’ Outstanding Private Bank for Diversity and Inclusion