Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Haymarket Media Group Ltd.
Submission deadline 27 Jan 2022 5:00pm UTC (in 2 months)
In your time zone: Jan 27 12pm EST
Date Awarded 18 May 2022 5:00pm UTC (in 6 months)
In your time zone: May 18 1pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

The PRWeek Global Awards champion the power of communication across the world. We are celebrating the organisations that tell their stories in a way that transforms behaviour on an international stage.

Winning a PRWeek Global Award demonstrates the highest possible standards, elevating your brand and building trust in your business, enabling the growth of international enterprise.

Award categories

Campaign categories
• Campaign of the year
• Healthcare
• Employee communication
• Corporate social responsibility
• Public sector
• Issues and crisis
• Consumer launch
• Product brand development
• Non-Profit
• Corporate branding
• Best influencer marketing campaign
• Best Campaign in Asia-Pacific
• Best Campaign in Middle East
• Best Campaign in Latam
• Best Campaign in Europe (Outside UK)

Global PR categories
• Global PR Breakthrough
• Global Event Activation
• Global Creative Idea
• Global Integration
• Global Content
• Global Citizenship

People and agencies
• Global Agency
• International Agency
• Best Agency in Asia-Pacific
• Best Agency in Middle East
• Best Agency in LATAM
• Best Agency in Europe (Outside UK)
• Global Brand
• Global Marketer
• Global Professional - In House
• Global Professional - Agency
• Best PR Professional in Asia Pacific
• Best PR Professional in Middle East
• Best PR Professional in LATAM
• Best PR Professional in Europe (Outside UK)