Venue
Virtual

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Protemp Group
Submission deadline 18 Feb 2021 5:00pm UTC (8 months ago)
In your time zone: Feb 18 12pm EST
Date Awarded 22 Mar 2021 5:00pm UTC (7 months ago)
In your time zone: Mar 22 1pm EDT
Region All
Details

Government rarely gets the credit it deserves for the tremendous range of innovation it drives. MTE takes his opportunity to celebrate the value and virtual of public service to the community; highlighting the contribution of public service in the development process; recognizing the work of public servants, and to encourage young people to pursue careers in the public sector.

The Public Service Innovation Awards is created to reward the creative achievements and contributions of Public Service Institutions that lead to a more effective and responsive public administration.

Categories
• Delivering inclusive and equitable services for all
• Promoting integrated mechanisms for sustainable development
• Developing transparent and accountable public institution
• Promoting digital transformation in the public sector
• Promoting public services to achieve the SDG’s
• Crisis Mangement