Venue
Evolution London
Evolution London, Battersea Park, Chelsea Brg, Queenstown Rd, London SW11 4NJ, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer William Reed Business Media
Submission deadline 19 Nov 2021 5:00pm GMT (12 days ago)
In your time zone: Nov 19 12pm EST
Date Awarded 30 Mar 2022 5:00pm BST (in 4 months)
In your time zone: Mar 30 12pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

The Publican Awards are back for 2022, and our hunt for the very best multi-site pub operators in the UK is on! The hallmark of pub quality for over 25 years, The Publican Awards are the leading benchmark for pubco success across the industry.

Categories

• Best Accommodation Operator
• Best Brewing Pub Company
• Best Community Pub Operator
• Best Drinks Offer
• Best Food Offer
• Best Late Night Operator (open to pub/bar/club operators)
• Best Managed Pub Company (2-50 sites)
• Best Managed Pub Company (51+ sites)
• Best New Site
• Best Premium Food Offer
• Best Pub Brand/Concept
• Best Pub Employer (1-500 Employees)
• Best Pub Employer (501+ Employees)
• Best Pub Operations Team
• Best Sustainable Pub Company
• Best Tenanted/Leased Pub Company (1 - 500 sites)
• Best Tenanted/Leased Pub Company (501+ sites)