Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Redlands Coast Chamber of Commerce
Submission deadline 9 Aug 2021 5:00pm AEST (2 months ago)
In your time zone: Aug 9 3am EDT
Date Awarded 9 Oct 2021 5:00pm AEDT (9 days ago)
In your time zone: Oct 9 2am EDT
Region APAC
Details

The Redlands Coast Business Excellence Awards 2021 has been re-imagined and re-aligned within the strengthened strategies and objectives of the Redlands Coast Chamber of Commerce.

Recognise
Recognise business excellence in line with the Redlands Coast Chamber of Commerce strategic vision and plan

Celebrate
Celebrate the growth, improvement and innovation of local business and industry

Promote
Promote excellence in business leadership, strategy and relationships to deliver results

Support
Support and celebrate a culture of community spirit and connection

Award Categories
• Beauty
• Business of the Month Finalist – President’s Award
• Business of the Year
• Community and Social Enterprise
• Creative Industries
• Education & Training
• Fashion & Retail
• Financial Services
• Fitness & Recreational
• Food & Hospitality (Small)
• Food & Hospitality (Large)
• Hair & Hair Services
• Health & Social Services
• Home Services
• Manufacturing
• Not for Profit & Charity
• People’s Choice
• Professional Services
• Redlands Coast Tourism
• Speciality Store
• Sustainability
• Trades
• Women in Business
• Young Entrepreneur