Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer EHI Retail Institute
Submission deadline 30 Sep 2021 5:00pm UTC (9 months ago)
In your time zone: Sep 30 1pm EDT
Date Awarded 15 Feb 2022 5:00pm UTC (5 months ago)
In your time zone: Feb 15 12pm EST
Region EMEA
Details

In 2022, we will present the reta awards for the 15th time. Every year, we honor retail companies for their outstanding technology projects.
As every year: we are looking forward to your submissions.

Categories
• Best AI & Robotics Application
• Best Customer Experience
• Best Instore Solution
• Best Enterprise Solution
• Best Connected Retail Solution