Venue
The Balmoral
The Balmoral, 1 Princes St, Edinburgh EH2 2EQ

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Mortgage Introducer
Submission deadline 6 Mar 2022 5:00pm UTC (3 months ago)
In your time zone: Mar 6 12pm EST
Date Awarded 9 Jun 2022 5:00pm UTC (in 20 days)
In your time zone: Jun 9 1pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

The 2022 Scottish Mortgage Awards will celebrate the people, products and services that demonstrate excellence and originality within the Scottish intermediary mortgage market. Judged by independent and respectable experts, the awards will bring together the sector’s most senior operators, providing the perfect opportunity to network in exclusive surroundings.