Venue
Hilton Cardiff
Hilton Cardiff, Kingsway, Greyfriars Rd, Cardiff CF10 3HH, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer WS Marketing
Submission deadline 5 Feb 2021 5:00pm GMT (9 months ago)
In your time zone: Feb 5 12pm EST
Date Awarded 23 Apr 2021 5:00pm BST (6 months ago)
In your time zone: Apr 23 12pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

Welcome to the South Wales Law Awards. In Wales, we have one of the most active and
successful legal communities in the UK. Welsh law firms are shaping the way we live our
lives. They are protecting the rights of our communities, families and economy.