Venue
Sunshine Coast Convention Centre
Sunshine Coast Convention Centre, 270 Ocean Dr, Twin Waters QLD 4564, Australia

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Sunshine Coast Chamber Alliance
Submission deadline 27 Aug 2021 5:00pm AEST (24 days ago)
In your time zone: Aug 27 3am EDT
Date Awarded 13 Nov 2021 5:00pm AEST (in about 2 months)
In your time zone: Nov 13 2am EST
Region APAC
Details

The Sunshine Coast Business Awards are back in 2021 and will be a celebration like no other this year, following one of the most challenging business years in living memory. While the region has fared better than most, the COVID-19 pandemic definitely took its toll on many businesses, including causing the cancellation of the 2020 awards. But the region’s most prestigious awards are back and were officially launched at the Small Business Month Breakfast. This year will mark 26 years we have been celebrating and recognising the many incredible businesses we have on the Sunshine Coast and we are looking forward to hearing all the amazing stories from everyone who enters.