Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Handelsblatt Fachmedien
Submission deadline 2 Nov 2021 5:00pm UTC (8 months ago)
In your time zone: Nov 2 1pm EDT
Date Awarded 30 Nov 2021 5:00pm UTC (7 months ago)
In your time zone: Nov 30 12pm EST
Region EMEA
Details

The award honors IT solutions that are trend-setting within the industry and in times of digitization. It is intended to exemplarily show which innovations are possible today through the use of IT in the tax departments and their environment. The solution can be a single application or a combination of different applications, as long as the evaluation criteria are met. The degree of innovation, user-friendliness, degree of implementation, financial impact, quality and compatibility are assessed.

Past winners

2020 winners

1st Place
• Taxdoo Gmbh

2nd place
• Siemens AG

3rd place
• KPMG AG