Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Times Higher Education
Submission deadline 24 Feb 2021 5:00pm CST (8 months ago)
In your time zone: Feb 24 4am EST
Date Awarded 1 Jun 2021 5:00pm CST (5 months ago)
In your time zone: Jun 1 5am EDT
Region APAC
Details

"Times Higher Education is renowned across the globe for its World University Rankings, but data cannot capture everything that is great about a university, and they cannot always identify focused or niche pockets of excellent practice inside an institution as complex and multifaceted as a university.

Categories
• Excellence and Innovation in the Arts
• International Strategy of the Year
• Leadership and Management Team of the Year
• Outstanding Support for Students
• Student Recruitment Campaign of the Year
• Teaching and Learning Strategy of the Year
• Technological or Digital Innovation of the Year
• Workplace of the Year