Venue
Battersea Evolution
Battersea Evolution, Queenstown Road, London SW8 4NW, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Insurance Post
Submission deadline 19 Mar 2021 5:00pm GMT (7 months ago)
In your time zone: Mar 19 1pm EDT
Date Awarded 15 Sep 2021 5:00pm BST (about 1 month ago)
In your time zone: Sep 15 12pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

We’re into a new year, with new aspirations and new plans. On that note, we’ve already seen some of our plans for this year change.
As with every event we have planned over the last year, your safety is paramount. We are working very closely with Battersea Evolution to provide you with a safe and fantastic experience, this September.

Categories
• Achievement Award
• Business Sustainability/Corporate Social Responsibility Initiative of the Year
• Claims Initiative of the Year- Insurer
• Claims Initiative of the Year- Outsourced Partner
• Commercial Lines Broker of the Year SME/MID Corporate
• Commercial Lines Insurer of the Year
• Digital Insurance Innovation of the Year
• General Insurer of the Year
• Industry Impact Award
• Insurance Broker of the Year
• Insurance Personality of the Year
• Investing in the Profession/Training Award
• Lloyd's and London Market Broking Team of the Year
• Outsourced Partner of the Year
• Personal Lines Broker of the Year
• Personal Lines Insurer of the Year
• Specialist Insurance Company of the Year
• The Brand Management Award
• The Broker Partner of the Year
• The Customer Care Award
• The Diversity & Inclusion Award
• The Insurtech Start-up Award
• The Major Loss Award
• The Risk and Resilience Award
• The Technology Award
• Young Achiever Award