Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer The Drum
Submission deadline 3 Feb 2022 5:00pm GMT (in 2 months)
In your time zone: Feb 3 12pm EST
Date Awarded 28 Apr 2022 5:00pm BST (in 5 months)
In your time zone: Apr 28 12pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

Search is often overlooked in the glitzy world of advertising, but it remains the best way to connect companies with the people looking for them. These awards recognise creative thinking, strategy, and technological innovation, setting the standard for best practice. Whether you work with organic or paid search, across music, finance, and more, these awards are for you.

Categories 2022

Data And Technology
• SEO & PPC - Best Search Software
• PPC - Most Effective Use of Paid Search as part of a Programmatic Strategy
• PPC - Most Effective Use of Data or Insights
• SEO & PPC - Most Effective Use of Technology in a Search Campaign
• Technical Innovation of the Year
• SEO - Most Effective Use of Data or Insights

Disciplines
• SEO - Best B2C Campaign
• SEO - Most Effective Use of Social Media
• PPC - Best B2B Campaign
• SEO - Most Effective Use of Content
• SEO - Best B2B Campaign
• SEO & PPC - Integrated
• PPC - Best B2C Campaign
• Mobile
• SEO - Most Effective Use of PR

New For 2022
• Best Pivot Initiative

Sector Strategy Or Campaign
• FMCG
• Retail or Ecommerce
• Healthcare and Pharma
• Automotive and Transport
• B2B
• Not for Profit
• Music and Entertainment
• Travel and Tourism
• Finance and Professional Services
• Public Sector
• Sport and Leisure

Team/Individual
• Search Brand Team of the Year
• Rising Star of the Year
• Organic Team of the Year
• Biddable Team of the Year
• Performance Agency of the Year