Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Shard Financial Media
Submission deadline 4 Feb 2022 5:00pm GMT (4 months ago)
In your time zone: Feb 4 12pm EST
Date Awarded 23 Mar 2022 5:00pm GMT (2 months ago)
In your time zone: Mar 23 1pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

Leadership is an action, not a position, occurring throughout organisations in all departments, and at all levels in businesses from small to large.
Outstanding leadership is inclusive, delivered with warmth and meaning and should be celebrated.

Categories
• Outstanding Leader in Collections
• Outstanding Leader in Compliance
• Outstanding Leader in Data
• Outstanding Leader in Fraud
• Outstanding Leader in Marketing
• Outstanding Leader in Operations
• Outstanding Leader in Risk
• Business Leader of the Year- Alternative/Consumer Finance
• Business Leader of the Year- Car Finance Leader
• Business Leader of the Year- Credit Cards
• Business Leader of the Year- Credit Reference Agency
• Business Leader of the Year- Commercial Finance Broker
• Business Leader of the Year- Commercial Finance Lender
• Business Leader of the Year- Debt Collection Agency
• Business Leader of the Year- Enforcement
• Business Leader of the Year- Mortgage Broker
• Business Leader of the Year- Mortgage Lender
• Business Leader of the Year- Utilities & Telecoms
• Business Leader of the Year- Technology