Venue
DeVere Connaught Rooms
DeVere Connaught Rooms, 61-65 Great Queen St, Holborn, London WC2B 5DA, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Clearview Publishing
Submission deadline 29 Jan 2021 5:00pm GMT (9 months ago)
In your time zone: Jan 29 12pm EST
Date Awarded 21 May 2021 5:00pm BST (5 months ago)
In your time zone: May 21 12pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

Having reported on the wealth management industry for over 15 years and being responsible for many research reports specifically covering European wealth management market, WealthBriefing is well placed to oversee a process that fairly rewards achievement, top class performance and innovation.

Winning a WealthBriefing Award sets organisations and individuals apart from their peers and is a tangible demonstration that they have something special to offer.