Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Stuff
Submission deadline 16 Aug 2021 5:00pm NZST (11 months ago)
In your time zone: Aug 16 1am EDT
Date Awarded 21 Oct 2021 5:00pm NZDT (8 months ago)
In your time zone: Oct 21 12am EDT
Region APAC
Details

Help us celebrate the amazing work of Kiwi women who are creating real change in their communities and inspiring others to achieve great things.

Categories
• Arts & Culture
• Board & Management
• Business Enterprise
• Community Hero
• Diversity
• Environment - NEW
• Innovation, Science & Health
• Public Policy
• Primary Industries - NEW
• Young Leader