Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Think Global Forum
Submission deadline 30 Nov 2021 5:00pm UTC (in 2 months)
In your time zone: Nov 30 12pm EST
Date Awarded 18 Apr 2022 5:00pm UTC (in 7 months)
In your time zone: Apr 18 1pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

Individuals, companies, and communities can now enter the awards. The awards are a way of recognizing achievements and promoting the awareness of thinking globally for individuals, communities, start-ups, small and medium-sized businesses, global brands, and large-scale international organizations.

Award Categories
• Life Sciences
• Education & Elearning
• Start-up
• Community & Non-profit
• Professional Services
• Travel
• Technology
• Marketing
• Retail & Ecommerce
• Language Industry Person Of The Year
• Brand Of The Year
• Virtual/Hybrid Event
• Digital Transformation/pivot
• CSR/Sustainability
• Inclusivity / Accessibility
• Process Automation