Venue
Europa Hotel
Europa Hotel, Great Victoria St, Belfast BT2 7AP, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Events and PR
Submission deadline 17 Dec 2020 5:00pm GMT (10 months ago)
In your time zone: Dec 17 12pm EST
Date Awarded 15 Jun 2021 5:00pm BST (4 months ago)
In your time zone: Jun 15 12pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

The Town and County Business Champions offer you an excellent opportunity to entertain your staff and/or clients with the top businesses from across the country. Join up to 300 attendees.

The Northern Ireland Awards Ceremony is for all finalists in the following counties:
Antrim, Armagh, Down, Fermanagh, Derry/Londonderry, Tyron