Venue
The Brewery
The Brewery, 52 Chiswell St, London EC1Y 4SD, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Infopro Digital Risk (IP) Limited
Submission deadline 8 Mar 2022 5:00pm GMT (in about 2 months)
In your time zone: Mar 8 12pm EST
Date Awarded 16 Sep 2022 5:00pm BST (in 8 months)
In your time zone: Sep 16 12pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

We are extremely excited to announce that the UK Broker Awards will be back for 2022! The UK Broker Awards seeks to reward companies, employees and teams that truly understand their customers and the market.

Categories
• Digital Broker Award
• Marketing & Customer Engagement Award
• Claims Team Award
• Customer Service Award
• Training Award
• Schemes Broker of the Year
• Covid-19 Response Award
• Diversity & Inclusion Award
• Young Broker of the Year
• Broker Start-Up Award
• Personal Lines Broker of the Year
• Commercial Lines Broker of the Year
• Broker Network of the Year
• Broker Personality of the Year
• Broker of the Year
• Achievement Award

Past winners

2021 Winners

Young Broker of the Year
• Abigail Griffiths - MCE Insurance

Marketing and Customer Engagement Award
• LawSure Insurance

Personal Lines Broker of the Year
• Atlanta

Diversity & Inclusion Awards
• Partners&

Commercial Lines Broker of the Year
• McCarron Coates

Digital Broker Award
• Superscript

Broker Network of the Year
• Cobra Network

The COVID Response Award
• The Taxi Insurer

Schemes Broker of the Year
• Towergate Insurance Brokers – Caring Professions Division

The Broker Start - Up Award
• Partners&

Claims Team
• BQI Insurance

The Customer Service Award
• Jukes Insurance Brokers

The Training Award
• Aston Lark

The Broker of the Year
• BQI Insurance

Broker Personality of the Year
• Rob Worrell

The Achievement Award
• Sara Fardon