Venue
Live

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Don't Panic Events
Submission deadline 17 Dec 2021 5:00pm UTC (6 months ago)
In your time zone: Dec 17 12pm EST
Date Awarded 5 Apr 2022 5:00pm UTC (3 months ago)
In your time zone: Apr 5 1pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

The UK Digital PR Awards celebrate digital PR that drives search visibility, traffic to websites, raises brand awareness, and delivers exceptional ROI.

Digital PR as a strategy to increase brand awareness and drive sales has seen stratospheric growth in 2021. PR Agencies have taken over the web and social channels with clever stunts, timely newsjacking, innovative interactive campaigns, memes, brand takeovers, research driven articles, clever content marketing and influencer outreach.

Don’t Panic deliver over 30 highly renowned awards schemes globally for the digital sector. We want to recognise and reward some of the incredible campaigns and talent we’ve seen across the past 12 months and recognise the importance of Digital PR to the industry.