Venue
Leonardo Royal London St Paul's
Leonardo Royal London St Paul's, 10 Godliman St, London EC4V 5AJ, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Barker Brooks Communications Ltd
Submission deadline 28 Jan 2022 5:00pm GMT (in about 2 months)
In your time zone: Jan 28 12pm EST
Date Awarded 20 Apr 2022 5:00pm BST (in 5 months)
In your time zone: Apr 20 12pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

The UK FinTech Awards is brought to you by FinTech Intel, the global market intelligence platform for financial services technology.

The UK is home to many of the world’s premier financial services centres and a burgeoning financial technology market. These awards were developed to celebrate this incredible community, and the achievements and successes of the UK’s best and brightest.

The categories are designed to cover the full spectrum of fintech, and submissions are judged by an independent panel of experts.

Categories

Products/Services
• Accounting Tech of the Year
• Banking Tech of the Year
• FinTech of the Year
• InsurTech of the Year
• Investment Tech of the Year
• LendTech of the Year
• Payments Tech of the Year
• Personal Finance Tech of the Year
• Pensions Tech of the Year
• RegTech of the Year
• WealthTech of the Year

Initiatives
• Best Use of Blockchain Technology
• Data Initiative of the Year
• Online Initiative of the Year

Organisation
• Accelerator of the Year
• Best Employer Award
• Diversity & Inclusion Award
• Startup of the Year
• Team of the Year
• Training Award
• Venture Capital Partner of the Year

Talent
• Director of the Year
• Innovator of the Year
• Rising Star of the Year
• Trainee of the Year