Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Urban Land Institute (ULI)
Submission deadline 30 Sep 2021 5:00pm UTC (2 months ago)
In your time zone: Sep 30 1pm EDT
Date Awarded 7 Feb 2022 5:00pm UTC (in 2 months)
In your time zone: Feb 7 12pm EST
Region EMEA
Details

The ULI European Leadership Awards recognise leaders in the European real estate community whose contributions to real estate – and to civic, social endeavours – exemplify the spirit and mission of ULI.

The 2022 ULI European Leadership Awards will honour three individuals:
• ULI European Leader Award
• ULI European Talent Award
• ULI European Trish Barrigan Award for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion