Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer W.Media
Submission deadline 31 Jul 2021 5:00pm UTC (3 days ago)
In your time zone: Jul 31 1pm EDT
Date Awarded 2 Dec 2021 5:00pm UTC (in 4 months)
In your time zone: Dec 2 12pm EST
Region APAC
Details

Northeast Asia has some of the fastest local Internet speeds in the world and is also known as the global leading countries with an affluent digital future with great IT infrastructure and continuous innovations in 5G, IoT, AI, etc. Attended by 100-150 business, technology, marketing leaders and media representatives, the Awards Summit offers you a unique opportunity to network, exchange ideas and celebrate with Asia Pacific’s finest key players.

In W.Media NEA Awards 2021, the honour to present unique projects will be given to the top enterprises categories by Best Datacenter Projects, Best IT & Cloud Projects and Outstanding Achievment.

Categories
Outstanding Data Center Projects
• Hyperscale Innovation (Power & Cooling)
• Hyperscale Innovation (Automation)
• Energy Efficient Innovation
• Sustainable Design & Build
• Internet Exchange Expansion & Innovation

Outstanding IT and Cloud Projects
• Platform-as-a-Service (PaaS)
• Managed Services & Hosting
• Digital Transformation
• Cybersecurity Implementation
• MultiCloud Management
• Cloud Consolidation & Migration

Outstanding Accolades
• Data Center Operations Team
• Data Center Service & Maintenance Team
• Nanyang Data Center FDI Team
• Technology Leaders
• Business Leaders