Venue
City Hall
City Hall, Cathays Park Cardiff CF10 3ND

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Technology Connected
Submission deadline 22 Jan 2022 5:00pm UTC (in 5 days)
In your time zone: Jan 22 12pm EST
Date Awarded 24 Mar 2022 5:00pm UTC (in 2 months)
In your time zone: Mar 24 1pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

Brought to you by Technology Connected, the network for the technology industry in Wales, we are delighted to once again shine the spotlight on the dynamic, innovative tech industry in Wales.

Covid-19 has changed many things, yet technology has continuously played a crucial role; enabling us to continue to work, educate our children and stay in touch with our loved ones. Without the truly great individuals, teams and organisations behind these innovative solutions, the enabling technology of today and tomorrow would simply not exist.

Award Categories
• The Sir Michael Moritz Tech Start-up Award
• Best International Impact Award
• Best Tech Leader Award
• Rising Star of the Year Award
• Best Tech Place to Work Award
• Tech for the Planet Award
• Tech for Good Award
• Tech for Healthcare and Well-being Award
• Academia and Business Partnership of the Year Award
• Digital Transformation of the Year Award
• Best Blockchain Application Award
• Best Photonics Application Award