Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer WeAreTheCity
Submission deadline 8 Mar 2022 5:00pm UTC (in 5 months)
In your time zone: Mar 8 12pm EST
Date Awarded 13 Jul 2022 5:00pm UTC (in 9 months)
In your time zone: Jul 13 1pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

Now in their eight year, the Rising Star Awards are the first to focus on the achievements of women below Senior Management or Director level – representing the female talent pipeline and the next generation of future leaders.

The awards also recognise the efforts of senior leaders who are championing gender equality, as well as putting the spotlight on a “company of the year” that is actively supporting its female talent pipeline above and beyond industry norms.

Awards Categories
• Rising Stars in All Other Countries
• Rising Stars in Banking & Capital Markets
• Rising Stars in Charity & Not-for-Profit
• Rising Stars in Defense
• Rising Stars in Digital
• Rising Stars in Diversity
• Rising Stars in EA/PA
• Rising Stars in Education & Academia
• Rising Stars in Energy & Utilities
• Rising Stars in Entrepreneur & Start-Ups
• Rising Stars in Healthcare
• Rising Stars in HR & Recruitment
• Rising Stars in Infrastructure, Transport & Logistics
• Rising Stars in Insurance
• Rising Stars in Investment Management
• Rising Stars in Law (The Lynne Freeman Award)
• Rising Stars in Professional Services
• Rising Stars in Science & Engineering
• Rising Stars in Technology
• Rising Stars Champion
• Company of the Year
• Men for Gender Balance
• Global Award for Achievement