Venue
Europa Hotel
Europa Hotel, Great Victoria St, Belfast BT2 7AP, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Women in Business NI
Submission deadline 7 Mar 2022 5:00pm UTC (2 months ago)
In your time zone: Mar 7 12pm EST
Date Awarded 8 Apr 2022 5:00pm UTC (about 1 month ago)
In your time zone: Apr 8 1pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

The inaugural Women in Tech Awards will recognise and celebrate women who innovate, challenge and embrace technology, and will showcase inspirational individuals who have achieved great success within the sector.

These awards are hugely important and promote a gender balanced workforce across the tech sector in Northern Ireland. We want to support and acknowledge women in tech by highlighting and recognising great achievements by women in tech today.

Award Categories
• C Level Woman of the Year
• Digital Transformation Leader of the Year
• Entrepreneur of the Year
• Tech Team of the Year
• Tech Advocate of the Year
• Male Advocate of the Year
• Returner of the Year
• One to Watch in the Future
• Outstanding Tech Ambassador (The Lucy McIlhatton Award)