Venue
Virtual

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Business Insurance
Submission deadline 17 Aug 2021 5:00pm UTC (2 months ago)
In your time zone: Aug 17 1pm EDT
Date Awarded 10 Nov 2021 5:00pm UTC (in 21 days)
In your time zone: Nov 10 12pm EST
Region EMEA
Details

The Business Insurance Women to Watch Awards is the only recognition program that celebrates leading women from every facet of the commercial insurance industry. Since its start as a recognition program in 2006, it has grown into an educational program aimed at the advancement of women in commercial insurance, risk management and related fields.

Past winners

2020 Honorees

2020 Inspiration Award
• Dame Inga Beale, Non-Executive Board Director, Crawford & Company

Women to Watch EMEA 2020
• Lisa Bartlett, Crawford & Company
• Andrea Best, McDermott Will & Emery UK LLP
• Hande Bilgisu, Marsh LLC
• Melissa Boyars, Generali Group
• Elizabeth Carbonaro, Willis Towers Watson PLC
• Ana Franco De Sarabia, Sedgwick Claims Management Services Inc.
• Sophia Dunér, Aon Reinsurance Solutions
• Nina Duft, American International Group Inc.
• Jackie Hyde, Stanmore Insurance Brokers Ltd.
• Victoria Jewell, McLarens Global Ltd.
• Tracy-Lee Kus, Aon PLC
• Vered Lobel, American International Group UK Ltd.
• Kera McDonald, Swiss Re Corporate Solutions
• Melanie O’Neill, Liberty Specialty Markets
• Nilay Ozden, Marsh Ltd.
• Petra Riga, Zurich Insurance Group
• Linda Ryan, Everest Re Group Ltd.
• Kay Smith, THB Group, a unit of AmWINS Group Inc.
• Connie Tregidga, QBE Insurance Group Ltd.
• Beatriz Valenti Barbat, Zurich Insurance Group