Venue
New Dock Hall
New Dock Hall, Armouries Dr, Leeds LS10 1LT, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Barker Brooks Communications Ltd
Submission deadline 25 Feb 2022 5:00pm UTC (in 3 months)
In your time zone: Feb 25 12pm EST
Date Awarded 5 May 2022 5:00pm UTC (in 5 months)
In your time zone: May 5 1pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

The Yorkshire Accountancy Awards celebrates the achievements and successes of the region’s best and brightest.

The award categories are designed to encourage nominations from small independent, mid-tier and large firms, while also offering a wide range of individual and team awards.

Categories

Company
• Best Employer of the Year
• Brand of the Year
• Diversity & Inclusion Award
• Independent Firm of the Year
• Mid-Tier Firm of the Year
• Large Firm of the Year
• Niche Firm of the Year

Service
• Audit Service Award
• Corporate Finance Service Award
• Consultancy/Advisory Service Award
• Tax Service Award

Team
• In-house Finance Team of the Year
• Support Staff of the Year
• Team of the Year

Talent
• Finance Director of the Year
• Managing Partner of the Year
• Partner of the Year
• Rising Star of the Year
• Trainee of the Year
• Yorkshire Advisor of the Year
• Yorkshire Accountant of the Year