Venue
Online

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Barker Brooks Communications Ltd
Submission deadline 6 Nov 2020 8:00am GMT (12 months ago)
In your time zone: Nov 6 3am EST
Date Awarded 25 Feb 2021 7:00pm GMT (8 months ago)
In your time zone: Feb 25 2pm EST
Region EMEA
Details

Barker Brooks Communications, the events and media company behind the hugely successful Yorkshire Legal Awards and Yorkshire Accountancy Awards, is excited to bring you the Yorkshire Financial Awards.

Yorkshire is home to the UK’s premier financial hub outside of London. The awards have been developed to celebrate the incredible financial services industry, and the achievements and successes of the region’s best and brightest.

Our categories are designed to encourage nominations from myriad lenders, brokers, advisers and institutions, while also offering individual and team awards.

Award categories:
• Best Insurer
• Broker Of The Year
• Wealth Manager Of The Year
• Lender Of The Year
• Savings Provider Of The Year
• Mortgage Provider Of The Year
• Mortgage Broker Of The Year
• Independent Financial Adviser Of The Year
• Customer Service Award
• Innovative Product Of The Year
• Fintech Initiative Of The Year
• Best Employer
• Accelerator Of The Year
• Investment Team Of The Year
• Financial Adviser Team Of The Year
• Customer Service Team Of The Year
• Trainee Of The Year
• Rising Star Award
• Director Of The Year
• Outstanding Achievement Award