Petroleum Club of Houston
Petroleum Club of Houston, 1201 Louisiana St f35, Houston, TX 77002, USA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Event Date Fri Oct 22 EDT (8 months ago)
Location Petroleum Club of Houston
1201 Louisiana St f35, Houston, TX 77002, USA
Region Americas

Join the Texas Multifamily Summit in a re-imagined, all-digital, online conference format. The conference has been organized in brief, easy-to-consume portions to minimize disruption to your work and personal life. Join live to interact directly with speakers through the Q&A feature, or view the recordings on your own time. Either way, don’t miss the group networking discussions that will allow you to connect with your peers directly to forge new connections and re-establish existing relationships.


2021 Speakers


Jay Hiemenz
President & COO, Alliance Residential Company

Blake Taylor
Principal, JPI


Swapnil Agarwal
Founder & Managing Principal, Nitya Capital

Maria Banks
President & CEO, AMLI Residential

Michael Becker
Principal, SPI Advisors

Bruce Bentley III
Regional Manager, Austin, Marcus & Millichap

John Blaylock
EVP – Investments, Bell Partners

John Boriack
President, Veritas Equity Management

Joe Bruce
Senior Vice President, AMLI Residential

Justin Bryant
EVP – Sales, Perma-Pier

JC Castillo
Founder & Managing Principal, Multifamily Property Group

Cindy Clare
Chief Operating Officer, Bell Partners

Anna Deans
VP – Investment & Development, Midway Companies

Brad Dinerstein
Managing Partner, Development & Design, Dinerstein Companies

Brandon Easterling
Partner – Central Texas, Stillwater Capital Partners

Yewande Fapohunda
SVP – Development & Investment, Trammell Crow Company

John Faulk
VP – Development, Related

Scott Ferguson
Senior Director, Acquisitions Westmount Realty Capital

Tony Ferrell
SVP – Operations, Bascom Group

Jerry Fink
Managing Partner, Bascom Group

Chris Finlay
Chairman & CEO, Lloyd Jones Capital

Bruce Fraser
Managing Partner, Elkhorn Capital Partners

Tammy Freiling
CFO – Property Management, Kairoi Residential

Bart French
SVP – Development, MAA

Madi Gergen
President, American Multifamily, Alliance Group

Hailey Ghalib
Managing Director, Multifamily Development, USAA Real Estate

Kate Good
Partner & SVP, Development & Operation, Hunington Residential

Hunter Graul
Regional Vice President, DB Capital Management

John Griggs
Co-CEO, Presidium Group

Travis Guinn
VP – Development & Construction, Howard Hughes Corporation

Manu Gupta
Managing Director, Indus Management Group

Jason Hanna
Senior Principal, Bascom Group

Gaurav Hardikar
VP – Product, Brilliant

Tim Haskin
Senior Managing Director, AECOM Capital

Jason Haun
Senior Vice President, ZOM Living

John Isakson
Chief Financial Officer, Preferred Apartment Communities

Ashby Johnson
Executive Director, CAMPO

Todd Johnson
President – Multifamily, Caldwell Companies

Zamir Kazi
Chief Executive Officer, ZMR Capital

Steve Lamberti
President, Highmark Residential

Paul Lewis
SVP & National Director, Agency Programs, Marcus & Millichap Capital Corporation

Jeff Lowry
Chief Operating Officer, Madera Residential

Robert Martinez
Founder, Rockstar Capital Management

Aaron Mass
Vice President, Multifamily Operations, Origin Capital Partners

Ian Mattingly
President, Luma Corp

Mark McCoy
Regional Manager – DFW, Marcus & Millichap

Char McCurdy
President, Summit Property Management

Ammanuel Metta
Senior Director, Acquisitions – Texas, TruAmerica Multifamily

Cross Moceri
Co-CEO, Presidium Group

Walker Molinare
Principal, Prime Multifamily Investors

Rachel Mondelli
Senior Vice President, Bridge Property Management

Philip Morgan
Chief Executive Officer, Morgan Group

JP Newman
Principal & CEO, Thrive FP

Ford Noe
Regional Manager, Houston, Marcus & Millichap

Jason Ormsby
President, Stonewall Associates

David Ott
Development Partner, Texas, Hanover Company

Matteo Pacifici
Senior Vice President, Trammell Crow Company

Matthew Pavlovich
Principal, Mount Auburn Multifamily

Mac Pike
Chairman, Sutton Company

Lana Pistono
Regional Multifamily, Sales Manager, Yardi Systems

Jay Porterfield
Executive Director, Agency Originations, PGIM Real Estate

Janet Protas
Senior Vice President, Multifamily Development, Conor Commercial Real Estate

Kimberly Radaker
Managing Partner, Exponential Property Group

Ari Rastegar
Chief Executive Officer, Rastegar Property Company

Toni Reeves
Executive Director, RE Services, Greystar

Ricardo Rivas
Chief Executive Officer, Allied Orion Group

David Scherer
Principal, Origin Capital Partners

John S. Sebree
SVP & National Director, Multifamily, Marcus & Millichap

Larry Sloan
Executive Vice President, Investments & Development, Midway

Ashley Socarras
SVP – Acquisitions, Lloyd Jones Capital

Blake Taylor
Principal, JPI

Ina Spokas
VP – Development, KCG Companies

Carl Starry
Managing Director, Multifamily, Leon Capital Group

Brian Webster
President, KWA Construction

Kenny Wolfe
President, Wolfe Investments

Jason Young
VP – Multifamily & Dallas Market Officer, Conor Commercial Real Estate

Sponsors & Partners

2021 Sponsors

β€’ ADT Multifamily
β€’ Brilliant
β€’ CMI
β€’ KWA Construction
β€’ NV5
β€’ PermaPier-180x145
β€’ PGIM Real Estate Finance
β€’ Yardi