TBA, Barcelona

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Event Date Mon Feb 27 CET - Thu Mar 2 CET (in 9 months)
In your timezone (EDT): Sun Feb 26 6:00pm - Wed Mar 1 6:00pm
Location TBA
Region EMEA

We can’t express how delighted we were to welcome over 61,000 physical attendees back to the industry’s largest and most influential connectivity event. This year, Fira Barcelona was packed with imagination, inspiration and cutting-edge innovation. Despite the challenges, we hosted expert thought leadership, iconic brands and participants from almost 200 countries and territories. Whether you flew in or logged on, we hope you enjoyed the event. And after everything we’ve achieved this year, let’s look forward to future events where we can all get together, for business as usual.


2022 Past Speakers

Shuky Sheffer
CEO, Amdocs

Anne Chow
CEO, AT&T Business

Adam Selipsky
Chief Executive Officer, Amazon Web Services

Jim McKelvey
Co-founder and Director, Block

Jose Ignacio Goirigolzarri
Chairman, Caixabank

Yang Jie
Chairman, China Mobile

Ruiwen Ke
Chairman & CEO, China Telecom

LieHong Liu
Chairman & CEO, China Unicom

Joan Laporta
President, FC Barcelona

Jessica Rosenworcel
Chairwoman, FCC

Mats Granryd
Director General, GSMA

Cher Wang
Chairperson & CEO, HTC Corporation

Guo Ping
Deputy Chairman, Rotating Chairman, Huawei

Neeraj Roy
Founder, Hungama Digital Media

Bob Sternfels
Global Managing Partner, McKinsey & Company

Mauricio Ramos
CEO, Millicom

Paul Polman
Business Leader, Campaigner & Co-Author, Net Positive

Pekka Lundmark
President & CEO, Nokia

Cristiano Amon
President and Chief Executive Officer, Qualcomm Incorporated

Charles Stewart
CEO, Sotheby’s

Allison Kirkby
President and CEO, Telia Company

José María Álvarez-Pallete López
Chairman & CEO, Telefónica S.A.

Andy Penn
CEO, Telstra

Nick Read
CEO, Vodafone Group

Prem Akkaraju
CEO, Weta Digital