What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Location Virtual
Region All

The premier open source event is expanding to become an all-new, flexible conference series, consisting of a 2‑part immersive virtual experience as well as a global tour of small-scale, in-person* events. This series will create collective opportunities to share experiences, innovations, and insights.

Red Hat Summit® 2021 is where we come together to uplift perspectives in enterprise IT all around the world, ensuring that every contribution has a place, every person has a voice, and every question has a meaning.


2020 Past Speakers


Paul Cormier
President and CEO, Red Hat

DeLisa Alexander
Executive Vice President and Chief People Officer, Red Hat

Stefanie Chiras
Vice President and General Manager, Red Hat Enterprise Linux Business Unit, Red Hat

David Duling
R&D Director, SAS

Brian Gerkey
Chief Executive Officer, Open Robotics

Dario Gil
Director of IBM Research, IBM

Michael Grant
Senior Director, Services, Anaconda

Scott Guthrie
Executive Vice President, Microsoft Cloud + AI Group

Matt Hicks
Executive Vice President, Products and Technologies, Red Hat

Srinivasa Kalapala
Vice President, Technology and Supplier Strategy, Verizon

Eric Karsten
Director, Enterprise Architecture & Emerging Technologies, Ford Motor Company

Chris Lamb
VP Compute Software, Nvidia

Arun Murthy
Chief Product Officer, Cloudera

Daniel Ochsner
Head of Platform and Container Services & Regional Head of Hosting and Data Services, Credit Suisse

Navin Shenoy
Executive Vice President and General Manager, Data Platforms Group, Intel Corporation

Burr Sutter
Global Director of Developer Experience, Red H

Krysta Svore
General Manager of Quantum Software, Microsoft

Clive Thompson
Science and Technology Journalist and Author

Tony Uttley
President of Honeywell Quantum Solutions, Honeywell
Tony Uttley leads Honeywell Quantum Solutions and is responsible

Jim Whitehurst
President, IBM

Chris Wright
Senior Vice President and Chief Technology Officer, Red Hat

Saron Yitbarek
Founder, CodeNewbie